Connect with us


FG Approves Atiba University Oyo, 5 Others (SEE LIST)

FG Approves Atiba University OYO

FG Approves Atiba University OYO

FG Approves: The Federal Government today approved the establishment of Atiba University, Oyo and 5 new private universities in the country.

The decision was taken at a meeting of the Federal Executive Council presided over by Vice President Yemi Osinbajo on Wednesday at the Presidential Villa, Abuja who is acting in place of President Muhammadu Buhari who is currently on an official visit to Kano State.

The Minister of Education, Adamu Adamu listed names of universities to State House correspondents after the meeting.

See full list of Universities…

1.Admiralty University, Ibusa, Delta State

2.Spiritan University, Nneochi, Abia State;

3.Precious Cornerstone University, Ibadan

4.Pamo University of Medical Sciences, Port Harcourt, Rivers State

5. Atiba University, Oyo State

6.Eko University of Medical and Health Sciences Lagos.

READ  How We Have Spent N5billion on Education In One Year - Oyo Government 

An extrovert, and of cos, an internet addict.. *winks* Hit me up

Click to comment

Please leave a reply, You can use your FACEBOOK, TWITTER or GOOGLE ACCOUNT!


For Advert Placement, please email:

More in Education

error: Hello, how are you today?